Cascadia Wolves by Lauren Dane
The Cascadia Wolves series is a series of paranormal/erotic romance novels by American author Lauren Dane. The Cascadia Wolves series is set in Seattle. The series is also linked to the de La Vega Cats series.

The Cascadia Wolves series began in 2006 with Enforcer. The series is currently ongoing. The main story arc in the series consists of Enforcer, Tri Mates, Wolf Unbound and Standoff. Reluctant takes place before the series, while Fated takes place after the series. Below is a list of the Cascadia Wolves series in order of when the books were originally published:

Get notified when Lauren Dane releases a new book at

Publication Order of Cascadia Wolves Books

Enforcer(2006)Description / Buy at
Pack Enforcer(2006)Description / Buy at
Reluctant Mate(2006)Description / Buy at
Tri Mates / Wolves' Triad(2006)Description / Buy at
Wolf Unbound(2008)Description / Buy at
Alpha's Challenge / Standoff(2008)Description / Buy at
Fated / Bonded Pair(2008)Description / Buy at
Twice Bitten / Unconditional(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Cascadia Wolves Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Cascadia Wolves Books

Leave a Reply