The Chase Brothers is a series of romance novels by American author Lauren Dane. Set in the fictional town of Petal, Georgia, the series follows the four Chase Brothers and their love interests. The series is very sensual, but not erotic. The series spins off into the Petal, Georgia series.

Lauren Dane started her Chase Brothers series in 2006 with Giving Chase. The series lasted four novels until 2008’s Making Chase. Below is a list of Chase Brothers books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Lauren Dane releases a new book at

Publication Order of Chase Brothers Books

If You Like Chase Brothers Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Chase Brothers Books

Leave a Reply