Wicked Lovers by Shayla Black
Wicked Lovers is a series of erotic romance novels by American author Shayla Black (Shelley Bradley). This erotic series includes elements of BDSM and menage in it. The stories feature dangerous men who are willing to risk everything for a woman.

Shayla Black began her Wicked Lovers series in 2007 with Wicked Ties. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Shayla Black’s Wicked Lovers books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Shayla Black releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Wicked Lovers Books

Publication Order of Wicked Lovers Short Stories Books

Wicked All the Way(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wicked All Night(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Pure Wicked(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dirty Wicked(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Very Wicked Christmas(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Wicked Lovers Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wicked Lovers Books

Leave a Reply