Crossfire by Sylvia Day
Crossfire is a series of erotica novels by American author Sylvia Day. The central characters in the series are Gideon Cross and Eva Tramell, whose emotional and romantic journey you are taken on through the course of this trilogy. The series has 4 million copies in print in the English language.

The Crossfire series began in 2012 with the novel Bared to You. The novel was Penguin UK’s fastest selling paperback for a decade and Penguin USA’s biggest breakout book of 2012. The series concluded in 2016 with the novel One with You. Below is a list of Sylvia Day’s Crossfire books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Sylvia Day releases a new book at

Publication Order of Crossfire Books

Bared to You(2012)Description / Buy at
Reflected in You(2012)Description / Buy at
Entwined with You(2013)Description / Buy at
Captivated by You(2014)Description / Buy at
One with You(2016)Description / Buy at

If You Like Crossfire Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Crossfire Books

Leave a Reply