The Georgian series is an erotic historical romance series by American novelist Sylvia Day. The series is set in England during the Regency period.

Sylvia Day began her Georgian series in 2006 with the novel Ask For It, ending with the 2008 novel Don’t Tempt Me. Below is a list of Sylvia Day’s Georgian series in order of when the books were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Sylvia Day releases a new book at

Publication Order of Georgian Books

Ask For It(2006)Description / Buy at
Passion for the Game(2007)Description / Buy at
A Passion for Him(2007)Description / Buy at
Don't Tempt Me(2008)Description / Buy at

If You Like Georgian Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Georgian Books

Leave a Reply