The Renegade Angels is a series of paranormal romance novels and novellas by American author Sylvia Day. The series is very dark and sexy where angels, vampires and lycans are all fighting for the balance of power.

The Renegade Angels series began in 2011 with the novel A Touch of Crimson, although the first story chronologically is 2011’s A Dark Kiss of Rapture, which was published two days later. The series is a trilogy that ends with the 2013 novel A Taste of Seduction, excluding any future novellas or short stories. Below is a list of Sylvia Day’s Renegade Angels books in order of when they were first published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Sylvia Day releases a new book at

Publication Order of Renegade Angels Books

A Dark Kiss of Rapture(2011)Description / Buy at
A Touch of Crimson(2011)Description / Buy at
A Caress of Wings(2012)Description / Buy at
A Hunger So Wild(2012)Description / Buy at
A Taste of Seduction(2016)Description / Buy at

If You Like Renegade Angels Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Renegade Angels Books

Leave a Reply