The Brown Siblings is a series of contemporary erotic romance novels by American author Lauren Dane. The series is a family saga about the Brown family, set in Seattle. The series is connected to Dane’s Delicious series.

Lauren Dane began her Brown Siblings series in 2009 with Laid Bare. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Lauren Dane’s Brown Siblings books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Lauren Dane releases a new book at

Publication Order of Brown Family Books

If You Like Brown Siblings Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Brown Siblings Books

Leave a Reply