The Federation series is an erotic romance series by American author Lauren Dane. The series is a futuristic romance series that covers the Federation and their war with the Imperial ‘Verses. The series includes the Phantom Corps mini-series.

Lauren Dane began her Federation series in 2008 with Undercover. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Lauren Dane’s Federation Chronicles and Phantom Corps books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Lauren Dane releases a new book at

Publication Order of Federation Chronicles Books

Publication Order of Phantom Corps Books

If You Like Federation Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Federation Books

Leave a Reply