The Edge of Honor series is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Lori Foster. The full title of the series is actually “Men Who Walk the Edge of Honor.” The series follows the jobs and love lives of mercenaries.

The Edge of Honor series began in 2011 with the short story Ready, Set, Jett. The first novel in the series was When You Dare, released later that year. Below is a list of Lori Foster’s Men Who Walk the Edge of Honor books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronology):

Get notified when Lori Foster releases a new book at

Publication Order of Edge of Honor Books

Ready, Set, Jett(2011)Description / Buy at
When You Dare(2011)Description / Buy at
Trace of Fever(2011)Description / Buy at
Savor the Danger(2011)Description / Buy at
A Perfect Storm(2012)Description / Buy at
What Chris Wants(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Edge Of Honor Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Edge Of Honor Books

Leave a Reply