The Buckhorn Brothers is a series of romance novels by American author Lori Foster. The series is a series of various romantic tales set in Buckhorn County, Kentucky. The series is also known as the Sawyer Family series.

The Buckhorn Brothers series began in 2000 with the novel Sawyer. It would last five novels until Casey in 2002. Below is a list of Lori Foster’s Buckhorn Brothers books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Lori Foster releases a new book at

Publication Order of Buckhorn Brothers Books

(By: Lori Foster, Maisey Yates, Jules Bennett, Heidi Betts)

Notes: Buckhorn Ever After was re-released as Shohn. A Buckhorn Summer was re-titled Gray. Back to Buckhorn was re-released as Garrett.

If You Like Buckhorn Brothers Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Buckhorn Brothers Books

Leave a Reply