The Visitation and Winston Brothers series are two connected series of romantic fiction by American novelist Lori Foster. The Winston Brothers series follows the Winston Brothers, which includes Mack, Cole, Chase and Zane. The Visitation series is a related series set in the town of Visitation, North Carolina.

The Winston Brothers series began in 1999 with the short story Tangled Sheets. The Visitation series began in 2003 with Say No to Joe?. Below is a list of both series combined, in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Lori Foster releases a new book at

Publication Order of Winston Family Books

Tangled Sheets(1999)Description / Buy at
Tangled Dreams(2000)Description / Buy at
Wild(2001)Description / Buy at
The Winston Brothers(2001)Description / Buy at
Wildly Winston(2002)Description / Buy at
Hart and Soul(2020)Description / Buy at
Deuces Wild(2020)Description / Buy at
Both Tangled books are part of an omnibus.

Publication Order of Visitation, North Carolina Books

If You Like Visitation Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Visitation/Winston Brothers Books

Leave a Reply