SBC Fighters is a series of romance novels by American author Lori Foster. The series follows the love lives of various fighters who fight for a promotion called SBC.

The SBC Fighters series began in 2007 with Causing Havoc. Below is a list of Lori Foster’s SBC Fighters books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Lori Foster releases a new book at

Publication Order of SBC Fighters Books

If You Like SBC Fighters Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of SBC Fighters Books

Leave a Reply