Men To The Rescue is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Lori Foster. The series follows various private investigators looking into mysterious deaths.

The Men To The Rescue series began in 1999 with the short story Beguiled. The first novel in the series is Wanton, published the same year. The final installment in the series is Riley, published in 2003. Below is a list of Lori Foster’s Men To The Rescue books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Lori Foster releases a new book at

Publication Order of Men to the Rescue Books

If You Like Men To The Rescue Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Men To The Rescue Books

Leave a Reply