The Men of Whiskey River is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author JoAnn Ross. Whiskey River is a quiet little town in the mountains of Arizona until it is rocked by the murder of a senator’s beloved wife. The shockwaves of the murder are felt across the nation.

The Men of Whiskey River series began in 1996 with the novel Confessions. The series lasted six novels, all published in 1996, ending with The Outlaw. Below is a list of JoAnn Ross’ Men of Whiskey River books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when JoAnn Ross releases a new book at

Publication Order of Men of Whiskey River Books

If You Like Men Of Whiskey River Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Men Of Whiskey River Books

Leave a Reply