Friday Harbor is a series of contemporary romance/women’s fiction by American novelist Lisa Kleypas. The series is set on San Juan Island in Washington. The main characters in the series are the Nolans.

The Friday Harbor series began in 2010 with Christmas Eve at Friday Harbor. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Lisa Kleypas’ Friday Harbor books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Lisa Kleypas releases a new book at

Publication Order of Friday Harbor Books

Christmas Eve at Friday Harbor(2010)Description / Buy at
Rainshadow Road(2012)Description / Buy at
Dream Lake(2012)Description / Buy at
Crystal Cove(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Friday Harbor Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Friday Harbor Books

Leave a Reply