The Travis series is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Lisa Kleypas. The Travis series is Kleypas’ first attempt at contemporary romance, as she had only written historical romances before Sugar Daddy. The trilogy follows various members of the wealthy Travis family.

The Travis series began in 2007 with Sugar Daddy. The series lasted three novels, ending in 2009 with Smooth Talking Stranger. Below is a list of Lisa Kleypas’ Travis books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Lisa Kleypas releases a new book at

Publication Order of Travis Books

Sugar Daddy(2007)Description / Buy at
Blue-Eyed Devil(2008)Description / Buy at
Smooth Talking Stranger(2009)Description / Buy at
Brown-Eyed Girl(2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Travis Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Travis Books

Leave a Reply