The Hathaways series is a series of historical romance novels by American novelist Lisa Kleypas. A sudden inheritance causes the Hathaway family to rise in the London class system. The series is a sequel series to Lisa’s Wallflowers series.

The Hathaways series began in 2007 with Mine Till Midnight. The series ended after five books with 2010’s Love in the Afternoon. Below is a list of Lisa Kleypas’ The Hathaways books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Lisa Kleypas releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Hathaways Books

Mine Till Midnight(2007)Description / Buy at
Seduce Me at Sunrise(2008)Description / Buy at
Tempt Me at Twilight(2009)Description / Buy at
Married By Morning(2010)Description / Buy at
Love in the Afternoon(2010)Description / Buy at

If You Like Hathaways Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Hathaways Books

Leave a Reply