The Wallflowers series is a series of historical romance novels by American author Lisa Kleypas. The series is followed by Lisa’s The Hathaways historical romance series. The characters in the series also appear in Lisa’s book Worth Any Price.

The Wallflowers series was inspired by Kleypas’ novel Again the Magic (2004), but the first official novel in the series is Secrets of a Summer Night. The series concluded in 2006 with the fifth book in the series, A Wallflower Christmas. Below is a list of Lisa Kleypas’ Wallflowers books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Lisa Kleypas releases a new book at

Publication Order of Wallflowers Books

Again the Magic(2004)Description / Buy at
Secrets of a Summer Night(2004)Description / Buy at
It Happened One Autumn(2005)Description / Buy at
Devil in Winter(2006)Description / Buy at
Scandal in Spring(2006)Description / Buy at
A Wallflower Christmas(2008)Description / Buy at

If You Like Wallflowers Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wallflowers Books

Leave a Reply