Parable, Montana is a series of contemporary romance novels by American novelist Linda Lael Miller. The series is about ranching life and romance in the town of Parable, MT.

Linda Lael Miller began her Parable, Montana series in 2012 with Big Sky Country. Below is a list of Linda Lael Miller’s books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Linda Lael Miller releases a new book at

Publication Order of Parable, Montana Books

Big Sky Country(2012)Description / Buy at
Big Sky Mountain(2012)Description / Buy at
Big Sky River(2012)Description / Buy at
Big Sky Summer(2013)Description / Buy at
Big Sky Wedding(2013)Description / Buy at
Big Sky Secrets(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Parable, Montana Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Parable, Montana Books

Leave a Reply