McCarthys Of Gansett Island by Marie Force
The McCarthys of Gansett Island is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Marie Force. The series follows all of the various members of the McCarthy’s family, including Big Mac, Linda, Mac Jr., Grant, Adam, Evan, Janey McCarthy, Frank, Laura, Shane, Thomas, Hailey, Ashleigh and Holden. In addition to all of these McCarthy’s, there’s also all of their significant others and other friends and family.

Marie Force began her McCarthys of Gansett Island series in 2011 with the novel Maid for Love. Each novel in the series focuses on a new member of the McCarthy clan, making each one good as a standalone novel as well as a part of the overall series. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Marie Force’s McCarthys of Gansett Island books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Marie Force releases a new book at

Publication Order of McCarthys Of Gansett Island Books

Maid for Love(2011)Description / Buy at
Fool for Love(2011)Description / Buy at
Ready for Love(2011)Description / Buy at
Falling for Love(2012)Description / Buy at
Hoping for Love(2012)Description / Buy at
Season for Love(2012)Description / Buy at
Longing for Love(2012)Description / Buy at
Waiting for Love(2013)Description / Buy at
Time for Love(2013)Description / Buy at
Meant for Love(2013)Description / Buy at
Chance for Love(2014)Description / Buy at
Gansett After Dark(2014)Description / Buy at
Kisses After Dark(2014)Description / Buy at
Love After Dark(2015)Description / Buy at
Celebration After Dark(2015)Description / Buy at
Desire After Dark(2016)Description / Buy at
Light After Dark(2016)Description / Buy at
A Gansett Island Christmas(2017)Description / Buy at
Mine After Dark(2018)Description / Buy at
Yours After Dark(2018)Description / Buy at
Trouble After Dark(2019)Description / Buy at
Rescue After Dark(2020)Description / Buy at
Blackout After Dark(2021)Description / Buy at
Temptation After Dark(2021)Description / Buy at
Resilience After Dark(2022)Description / Buy at
Hurricane After Dark(2023)Description / Buy at
Renewal After Dark(2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Gansett Island Episodes Season 1 Books

Victoria & Shannon: Episode 1(2017)Description / Buy at
Kevin & Chelsea: Episode 2(2017)Description / Buy at

If You Like McCarthys Of Gansett Island Books, You’ll Love…

McCarthys Of Gansett Island Synopsis: Maid for Love is the first novel in the Marie Force series The McCarthys of Gansett Island. Maddie Chester wants nothing more than to leave Gansett Island, which has only brought her negativity. On her way to her job housekeeping at the McCarthy’s Resort Hotel, she’s knocked off her bike by Mac McCarthy. He’s in town briefly to help his dad, Big Mac, out. Now, since he’s injured Maddie, he decides to help her get back to better health… but what begins as sympathy may blossom into true love.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of McCarthys Of Gansett Island Books

Leave a Reply