Fatal by Marie Force
Fatal is a romantic suspense series by American novelist Marie Force. The Fatal series follows Metro Police Detective Sergeant Sam Holland, based out of Washington D.C.

Marie Force began her Fatal series in 2010 with the novel Fatal Affair. The series includes the novella Fatal Destiny. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Marie Force’s Fatal books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Marie Force releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Fatal Books

Chronological Order of Fatal Books

If You Like Fatal Books, You’ll Love…

Fatal Series Synopsis: Fatal Affair is the first book in Marie Force’s Fatal series. Detective Sgt. Sam Holland of the Washington D.C. Metro Police needs a big one in order to save her career as well as her confidence, after a recent investigation went bad. Then, Senator John O’Connor has been murdered and Sam gets the case. However, Sam must team up with Nick Cappuano, a friend of O’Connor’s who Sam had a one night stand with once. But this time, she can’t afford to sleep with a material witness.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Fatal Books

Leave a Reply