Marie Force
Marie Force is an American author of contemporary romance and romantic suspense novels. She is a New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Marie writes the Fatal, McCarthys of Gansett Island and Treading Water series. Marie’s newest series is the Green Mountain Country Store series. Due to being married to a Navy man, she has lived in Spain, Maryland and Florida, but now lives back home in Rhode Island. Marie and her husband, Dan, have two teenage boys and two dogs.

Marie Force became a published author in September 2008 with the novel Line of Scrimmage. Below is a list of Marie Force’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Marie Force releases a new book at

Publication Order of Fatal Books

Fatal Affair (2010)Description / Buy at
Fatal Justice (2011)Description / Buy at
Fatal Consequences (2011)Description / Buy at
Fatal Destiny (2011)Description / Buy at
Fatal Flaw (2012)Description / Buy at
Fatal Deception (2012)Description / Buy at
Lethal Attraction (2013)Description / Buy at
Fatal Mistake (2013)Description / Buy at
Dangerous Games (2013)Description / Buy at
Fatal Jeopardy (2014)Description / Buy at
Fatal Scandal (2015)Description / Buy at
One Night with You (2015)Description / Buy at
Fatal Frenzy (2015)Description / Buy at
Fatal Identity (2016)Description / Buy at
Fatal Threat (2017)Description / Buy at
Fatal Chaos (2018)Description / Buy at
Fatal Invasion (2019)Description / Buy at
Fatal Reckoning (2019)Description / Buy at
Fatal Accusation (2019)Description / Buy at
Fatal Fraud (2020)Description / Buy at

Chronological Order of Fatal Books

Publication Order of McCarthys Of Gansett Island Books

Maid for Love (2011)Description / Buy at
Fool for Love (2011)Description / Buy at
Ready for Love (2011)Description / Buy at
Falling for Love (2012)Description / Buy at
Hoping for Love (2012)Description / Buy at
Season for Love (2012)Description / Buy at
Longing for Love (2012)Description / Buy at
Waiting for Love (2013)Description / Buy at
Time for Love (2013)Description / Buy at
Meant for Love (2013)Description / Buy at
Chance for Love (2014)Description / Buy at
Gansett After Dark (2014)Description / Buy at
Kisses After Dark (2014)Description / Buy at
Love After Dark (2015)Description / Buy at
Celebration After Dark (2015)Description / Buy at
Desire After Dark (2016)Description / Buy at
Light After Dark (2016)Description / Buy at
A Gansett Island Christmas (2017)Description / Buy at
Mine After Dark (2018)Description / Buy at
Yours After Dark (2018)Description / Buy at
Trouble After Dark (2019)Description / Buy at
Rescue After Dark (2020)Description / Buy at
Blackout After Dark (2021)Description / Buy at
Temptation After Dark (2021)Description / Buy at
Resilience After Dark (2022)Description / Buy at
Hurricane After Dark (2023)Description / Buy at
Renewal After Dark (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Treading Water Books

Publication Order of First Family Books

State of Affairs (2021)Description / Buy at
State of Grace (2021)Description / Buy at
State of the Union (2022)Description / Buy at
State of Shock (2022)Description / Buy at
State of Denial (2023)Description / Buy at
State of Bliss (2023)Description / Buy at
State of Suspense (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Green Mountain Books

All You Need is Love / Your Love Is All I Need (2014)Description / Buy at
To Know Her Is to Love Her (2014)Description / Buy at
I Want to Hold Your Hand / Let Me Hold Your Hand (2014)Description / Buy at
I Saw Her Standing There / I Saw You Standing There (2014)Description / Buy at
And I Love Her / And I Love You (2015)Description / Buy at
You'll Be Mine (2015)Description / Buy at
It's Only Love / It's Love, Only Love (2015)Description / Buy at
Ain't She Sweet (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Quantum Books

Publication Order of Sex Machine Books

Publication Order of Butler, Vermont Books

Every Little Thing (2017)Description / Buy at
Can't Buy Me Love (2017)Description / Buy at
Here Comes the Sun (2018)Description / Buy at
Till There Was You (2019)Description / Buy at
All My Loving (2020)Description / Buy at
Let It Be (2020)Description / Buy at
Come Together (2021)Description / Buy at
Here, There and Everywhere (2022)Description / Buy at
The Long and Winding Road (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Gansett Island Episodes Season 1 Books

Victoria & Shannon: Episode 1 (2017)Description / Buy at
Kevin & Chelsea: Episode 2 (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Gilded Books

Duchess by Deception (2019)Description / Buy at
Deceived by Desire (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Miami Heat/Miami Nights Books

How Much I Feel (2020)Description / Buy at
How Much I Care (2020)Description / Buy at
How Much I Love (2021)Description / Buy at
Nochebuena (2022)Description / Buy at
How Much I Want (2022)Description / Buy at
How Much I Need (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wild Widows Books

Someone Like You (2022)Description / Buy at
Someone to Hold (2022)Description / Buy at
Someone to Love (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Line of Scrimmage (2008)Description / Buy at
Love at First Flight (2009)Description / Buy at
True North (2010)Description / Buy at
The Fall (2010)Description / Buy at
Everyone Loves a Hero... And That's the Problem (2011)Description / Buy at
The Wreck (2011)Description / Buy at
Georgia on My Mind (2011)Description / Buy at
Five Years Gone (2018)Description / Buy at
One Year Home (2019)Description / Buy at
In the Air Tonight (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Anthologies

Notes: I Want to Hold Your Hand was published in the UK as Let Me Hold Your Hand. I Saw Her Standing There was published in the UK as I Saw You Standing There. And I Love Her was published in the UK as And I Love You. It’s Only Love was published in the UK as It’s Love, Only Love. The Quantum series is written as M.S. Force.

If You Like Marie Force Books, You’ll Love…

Marie Force Synopsis: Line of Scrimmage is Marie Force’s debut novel. Although her marriage to football player Ryan Sanderson was passionate, heated and exciting for Susannah, but it meant seeing women going after him and watching him get hurt playing. She’s much happier with a calmer, easier lifestyle with another man, who she’s already planning to marry. On the other hand, Ryan has just won the championship, but nothing means a thing without Susannah.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Marie Force Books

Leave a Reply