Green Mountain by Marie Force
Green Mountain is a series of contemporary romance/family saga novels by American novelist Marie Force. The series is set in a small Vermont town. The focus of the series is the Abbott family – a family of ten siblings – and their romances.

Marie Force began her Green Mountain series in 2014 with the novel All You Need is Love. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Marie Force’s Green Mountain books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Marie Force releases a new book at

Publication Order of Green Mountain Books

All You Need is Love / Your Love Is All I Need(2014)Description / Buy at
To Know Her Is to Love Her(2014)Description / Buy at
I Want to Hold Your Hand / Let Me Hold Your Hand(2014)Description / Buy at
I Saw Her Standing There / I Saw You Standing There(2014)Description / Buy at
And I Love Her / And I Love You(2015)Description / Buy at
You'll Be Mine(2015)Description / Buy at
It's Only Love / It's Love, Only Love(2015)Description / Buy at
Ain't She Sweet(2016)Description / Buy at

Notes: I Want to Hold Your Hand was published in the UK as Let Me Hold Your Hand. I Saw Her Standing There was published in the UK as I Saw You Standing There. And I Love Her is titled And I Love You in the UK. It’s Only Love was published in the UK as It’s Love, Only Love.

If You Like Green Mountain Books, You’ll Love…

Green Mountain Synopsis: In All You Need is Love by Marie Force (book 1 of the Green Mountain romance series), Cameron Murphy arrives in Vermont in order to work on building a website for a client, and she expects a more relaxing trip than what she actually gets. She ends up in a car wreck by hitting a moose, but that leads to her meeting the most handsome hero she’s ever come across. Unfortunately, he’s also her client’s son, and Will Abbott wants notihng to do with this website or the website designing city girl. As far as Will cares, Cameron can get out of town and leave his family’s business alone. But then again, he can’t stop thinking about her. As an Abbott family dispute starts to flare up, the chemistry between Will and Cameron does as well.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Green Mountain Books

Leave a Reply