Sullivans by Bella Andre
The Sullivan series is a series of contemporary romance novels by American novelist Bella Andre. The series follows the various members of the Sullivan family and their respective love lives. Each novel features a different Sullivan falling in love, even when they don’t expect it.

Bella Andre began her Sullivan series in 2011 with the novel The Look of Love. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Bella Andre’s Sullivan books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Bella Andre releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sullivans Books

The Look of Love(2011)Description / Buy at
From This Moment On(2011)Description / Buy at
Can't Help Falling in Love(2011)Description / Buy at
I Only Have Eyes for You(2012)Description / Buy at
If You Were Mine(2012)Description / Buy at
Let Me Be the One(2012)Description / Buy at
Come A Little Bit Closer(2012)Description / Buy at
Always on My Mind(2013)Description / Buy at
The Way You Look Tonight(2013)Description / Buy at
Kissing Under the Mistletoe(2013)Description / Buy at
It Must Be Your Love(2013)Description / Buy at
One Perfect Night(2014)Description / Buy at
Just To Be With You(2014)Description / Buy at
I Love How You Love Me(2014)Description / Buy at
All I Ever Need Is You(2015)Description / Buy at
Every Beat Of My Heart(2016)Description / Buy at
Now That I've Found You(2016)Description / Buy at
Since I Fell for You(2016)Description / Buy at
Sweeter than Ever(2017)Description / Buy at
You Do Something To Me(2017)Description / Buy at
Every Time We Fall In Love(2018)Description / Buy at
Falling In Love All Over Again(2018)Description / Buy at
Your Love Is Mine(2019)Description / Buy at
There Goes My Heart(2019)Description / Buy at
When You Kiss Me(2020)Description / Buy at
Hold on to My Heart(2021)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sullivans Books, You’ll Love…

The Sullivans Synopsis: The Look of Love is the first book in Bella Andre’s Sullivan series. Chloe Peterson has learned not to trust men, even to the point where she thinks the man who rescues her from a car crash is too good to be true. That man is Chase Sullivan, who can have any woman he wants. Life is great for Chase but life takes a swerve when he finds that car on the side of the road. Chase and Chloe have an immediate connection and Chloe can’t help but think she’s found someone she can not only trust, but love.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sullivans Books

One Response to “Order of Sullivans Books”

  1. Janet: 11 years ago

    I absolutely LOVE the Sullivan book series by Bella Andre!!


Leave a Reply