Lucky Harbor by Jill Shalvis
Lucky Harbor is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Jill Shalvis. The series follows the romantic lives of the residents of Lucky Harbor – a little coastal town in Washington State.

Jill Shalvis began her Lucky Harbor series in 2010 with the novel Simply Irresistible. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jill Shalvis’ Lucky Harbor books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Jill Shalvis releases a new book at

Publication Order of Lucky Harbor Books

Simply Irresistible(2010)Description / Buy at
Kissing Santa Claus(2011)Description / Buy at
The Sweetest Thing(2011)Description / Buy at
Head Over Heels(2011)Description / Buy at
Lucky in Love(2012)Description / Buy at
At Last(2012)Description / Buy at
Forever and a Day(2012)Description / Buy at
Under the Mistletoe(2012)Description / Buy at
It Had to Be You(2013)Description / Buy at
Always on My Mind(2013)Description / Buy at
A Christmas to Remember(2013)Description / Buy at
Once in a Lifetime(2014)Description / Buy at
It's in His Kiss(2014)Description / Buy at
He's So Fine(2014)Description / Buy at
One in a Million(2014)Description / Buy at
Merry Christmas, Baby(2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Lucky Harbor Non-Fiction Books

Heating Up the Kitchen: Recipes with Love from Lucky Harbor(2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like Lucky Harbor Books, You’ll Love…

Lucky Harbor Synopsis: Simply Irresistible is the first novel in Jill Shalvis’ Lucky Harbor series. Maddie Moore has lost her boyfriend and job all at once. Instead of just sitting at home and eating junk food, she leaves Los Angeles in order to claim her inheritance in Lucky Harbor, Washington. Although a fresh start won’t be easy, she sees potential in old inn her mother left her. If only she can convince her half-sisters to join her. Maddie hires a tall, dark and handsome contractor who makes Maddie re-think her plan of swearing off men.

Heating Up the Kitchen: Recipes with Love from Lucky Harbor is a non-fiction cookbook by Jill Shalvis, narrated by series character Tara Daniels. Whereas in the novels, you can find tips on how to catch a man, how to deal with sisters and bits of wisdom, you can find out what Tara cooks in her kitchen. She guarantees a culinary experience that will allow you to forget your troubles.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lucky Harbor Books

Leave a Reply