Lucy Kincaid is a series of romantic thrillers by American novelist Allison Brennan. Lucy Kincaid is an attack victim with her eye on joining the FBI.

The Lucy Kincaid series began in 2010 with Love Me to Death. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Allison Brennan’s Lucy Kincaid books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Allison Brennan releases a new book at

Publication Order of Lucy Kincaid Books

Chronological Order of Lucy Kincaid Books

Publication Order of Lucy Kincaid Short Stories/Novellas

Love is Murder (novella)(2011)Description / Buy at
Reckless(2013)Description / Buy at
Vacation Interrupted(2018)Description / Buy at
Storm Warning(2019)Description / Buy at
No Way Out(2020)Description / Buy at
A Deeper Fear(2021)Description / Buy at

If You Like Lucy Kincaid Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lucy Kincaid Books

One Response to “Order of Lucy Kincaid Books”

  1. Kat: 10 years ago

    Thank you! The book lists inside the actual book, well Kindle edition are not in order,,,,why do they do that? This is extremely helpful and I will use this site as I often get hooked on an author and run through a series beginning to end, more than once, I’ve read a book out if order and it is so very frustrating. Glad I found you!!!x


Leave a Reply