The New Orleans series is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Lisa Jackson. The series features two New Orleans detectives – Rick Bentz and Reuben Montoya – catching serial killers in The Big Easy.

The New Orleans series began in 2001 with Hot Blooded. Below is a list of Lisa Jackson’s New Orleans books in order of when they were originally released (and in chronological order):

Get notified when Lisa Jackson releases a new book at

Publication Order of New Orleans Books

If You Like New Orleans Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of New Orleans Books

Leave a Reply