Rossmara Family by Stella Cameron
The Rossmara Family series is a series of historical romance novels by English-American author Stella Cameron. Each novel in the series follows a different member of the Rossmara family, and therefore can be read as standalones or altogether.

Stella Cameron began her Rossmara Family series in 1993 with the novel Fascination. There are five books in the series, which concluded in 1998 with the fifth book, The Wish Club. Below is a list of Stella Cameron’s Rossmara Family books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Stella Cameron releases a new book at

Publication Order of Rossmara Family Books

If You Like Rossmara Family Books, You’ll Love…

Rossmara Family Synopses: In Fascination by Stella Cameron (book 1 of the series), Grace Wren is poor, but her fortunes may be changing after she marries the sickly Lord Arran Rossmara. However, perhaps her future husband may be healthier than she realizes…

In Charmed by Stella Cameron (Rossmara Family book 2), Calum Inness comes to England with the intention of claiming his name and birthright from the Duke of Franchot, but what he doesn’t expect is that he becomes interested in Lady Philippa Chauncey – his father’s fiancee.

Bride is the third book in Stella Cameron’s Rossmara Family series. Lady Justine Girvin, the Duke of Franchot’s sister, intends to find happiness by doing something scandalous – going to a Scottish castle and asking her brother’s friend Straun to show her what love is.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Rossmara Family Books

Leave a Reply