St. Kilda is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Elizabeth Lowell. St. Kilda Consulting is a private spy company based in Mahattan. The company concentrates on “the shadow world” where governments can’t go.

The St. Kilda series began in 2005 with the novel Always Time to Die. Below is a list of Elizabeth Lowell’s St. Kilda books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Elizabeth Lowell releases a new book at

Publication Order of St. Kilda Books

Always Time to Die(2005)Description / Buy at
The Wrong Hostage(2006)Description / Buy at
Innocent as Sin(2007)Description / Buy at
Blue Smoke and Murder(2008)Description / Buy at
Death Echo(2010)Description / Buy at

If You Like St. Kilda Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of St. Kilda Books

Leave a Reply