Rarities Unlimited is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Elizabeth Lowell. The series features cameos from secondary character who originated in Elizabeth’s popular Donovan series.

Elizabeth Lowell started her Rarities Unlimited series in 2001 with Moving Target. The most recent novel in the series was published in 2004, which was titled The Color of Death. Elizabeth has no plans to write any further sequels in the series. Below is a list of Elizabeth Lowell’s Rarities Unlimited books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Elizabeth Lowell releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Medieval: Rarities Unlimited Books

Moving Target(2001)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Running Scared(2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Die in Plain Sight(2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Color of Death(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Rarities Unlimited Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Rarities Unlimited Books

Leave a Reply