MacKenzie-Blackthorn is a series of historical romance novels by American author Elizabeth Lowell. The series is set in the American Old West. Each novel focuses on different family members of the MacKenzie-Blackthorn clan.

The MacKenzie-Blackthorn series began in 1989 with Reckless Love and ended two years later with Warrior. Below is a list of Elizabeth Lowell’s MacKenzie-Blackthorn books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronology):

Get notified when Elizabeth Lowell releases a new book at

Publication Order of MacKenzie-Blackthorn Books

If You Like MacKenzie-Blackthorn Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide:

Order of Books » Characters » Order of MacKenzie-Blackthorn Books

Leave a Reply