Troubleshooters is a series of military/romantic suspense novels by American author Suzanne Brockmann. The books are also known as the Seal Team 16 series. The series gained notice from the gay community when it featured a romance of an openly gay character. Brockmann is a major supporter of gay rights and dedicated Hot Target to her gay son Jason.

The Troubleshooters series began in June 2000 with Unsung Hero. Below is a list of Suzanne Brockmann’s Troubleshooters books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Suzanne Brockmann releases a new book at

Publication Order of Troubleshooters Books

Publication Order of Troubleshooters Short Stories Books

When Tony Met Adam(2011)Description / Buy at
Beginnings and Ends(2012)Description / Buy at
Free Fall(2014)Description / Buy at
Ready to Roll(2016)Description / Buy at
Home Fire Inferno(2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Troubleshooters Collections

Headed for Trouble(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Troubleshooters Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Troubleshooters Books

Leave a Reply