Tall, Dark & Dangerous is a series of military/romantic suspense novels by American novelist Suzanne Brockmann. The series follows a group of Navy SEALs.

The Tall, Dark & Dangerous series began in June 1996 with the release of Prince Joe. Below is a list of Suzanne Brockmann’s Tall, Dark & Dangerous books in order of when they were originally published (and in chronological order):

Get notified when Suzanne Brockmann releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Tall, Dark & Dangerous Books

Prince Joe(1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Forever Blue(1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Frisco's Kid(1997)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Everyday, Average Jones(1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Harvard's Education(1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
It Came Upon a Midnight Clear(1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Admiral's Bride(1999)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Identity: Unknown(1999)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Get Lucky(2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Taylor's Temptation(2001)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Night Watch(2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
SEAL Camp(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
King's Ransom(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: It Came Upon a Midnight Clear is also titled Hawken’s Heart.

If You Like Tall, Dark & Dangerous Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Tall, Dark And Dangerous Books

Leave a Reply