Christina Dodd is an American novelist of romance novels. Most of her novels are historical romance, but she has some contemporary romance in there as well. She traces her love of books back to childhood when her widowed mother read to her every day. Christina has several different series to her credit, along with a bunch of standalone novels. She has won several romance writer awards.

Christina Dodd became a published author in 1991. Below is a list of Christina Dodd’s novels in order of when they were originally published and in chronological order:

Get notified when Christina Dodd releases a new book at

Publication Order of Cape Charade Books

Dead Girl Running (2018)Description / Buy at
Hard to Kill (2018)Description / Buy at
What Doesn't Kill Her (2019)Description / Buy at
Families and Other Enemies (2019)Description / Buy at
Strangers She Knows (2019)Description / Buy at
Hidden Truths (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Chosen Ones Books

Publication Order of Darkness Chosen Books

Scent of Darkness (2007)Description / Buy at
Touch of Darkness (2007)Description / Buy at
Into The Shadow (2008)Description / Buy at
Into the Flame (2008)Description / Buy at
Wilder Family Halloween (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Daughter of Montague Books

A Daughter of Fair Verona (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Fortune Hunter Books

Trouble in High Heels (2006)Description / Buy at
Tongue In Chic (2007)Description / Buy at
Thigh High (2008)Description / Buy at
Danger in a Red Dress (2009)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Governess Brides Books

That Scandalous Evening (1998)Description / Buy at
Rules of Surrender (2000)Description / Buy at
Rules of Engagement (2000)Description / Buy at
Rules of Attraction (2001)Description / Buy at
In My Wildest Dreams (2001)Description / Buy at
Lost in Your Arms (2002)Description / Buy at
My Favorite Bride (2002)Description / Buy at
My Fair Temptress (2005)Description / Buy at
Hero, Come Back (With: Stephanie Laurens,Elizabeth Boyle) (2005)Description / Buy at
In Bed with the Duke (2010)Description / Buy at
Taken by the Prince (2011)Description / Buy at
A Pirate's Wife for Me (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Knight Books

Once a Knight (1996)Description / Buy at
A Knight to Remember (1996)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Lost Princesses Books

Some Enchanted Evening (2004)Description / Buy at
The Barefoot Princess (2006)Description / Buy at
The Prince Kidnaps a Bride (2006)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Last Seen in Gothic Books

Point Last Seen (2022)Description / Buy at
Welcome to Gothic (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Lost Texas Heart Books

Just the Way You Are (2003)Description / Buy at
Almost Like Being in Love (2004)Description / Buy at
Close to You (2005)Description / Buy at
Gabriel's Gift (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Murder In Alaska Books

Publication Order of My First/Medieval Books

Candle in the Window (1991)Description / Buy at
Castles in the Air (1993)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Once Upon A Pillow Books

(with Connie Brockway)

First Knight (By: Connie Brockway) (2013)Description / Buy at
Kidnapped (2013)Description / Buy at
Her Captive (By: Connie Brockway) (2013)Description / Buy at
Once Upon a Pillow (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Princess Books

The Runaway Princess (1999)Description / Buy at
Someday My Prince (1999)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Scarlet Deception Books

Secrets of Bella Terra (2011)Description / Buy at
Revenge at Bella Terra (2011)Description / Buy at
Betrayal (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Switching Places Books

Scandalous Again (2003)Description / Buy at
One Kiss From You (2003)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Virtue Falls Books

The Listener (2014)Description / Buy at
Virtue Falls (2014)Description / Buy at
Obsession Falls (2015)Description / Buy at
Love Never Dies (2016)Description / Buy at
Because I'm Watching (2016)Description / Buy at
The Watcher (2017)Description / Buy at
The Woman Who Couldn't Scream (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Virtue Falls Collections

A Dark and Stormy Night (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Well Pleasured Books

A Well Pleasured Lady (1997)Description / Buy at
A Well Favored Gentleman (1998)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Treasure of the Sun (1991)Description / Buy at
Priceless (1992)Description / Buy at
Lady in Black (1993)Description / Buy at
The Greatest Lover in All England (1994)Description / Buy at
Outrageous (1994)Description / Buy at
Move Heaven and Earth (1995)Description / Buy at
Right Motive (2020)Description / Buy at
Forget What You Know (2023)Description / Buy at
Every Single Secret (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Smuggler's Captive Bride (2004)Description / Buy at
Wild Texas Rose (2012)Description / Buy at
Last Night (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Tall, Dark, and Dangerous(1994)Description / Buy at
Scottish Brides(1999)Description / Buy at
My Scandalous Bride(1999)Description / Buy at

Note: Once Upon a Pillow was co-authored by Connie Brockway. Stone Angel was co-authored by Audrey Shaw.

If You Like Christina Dodd Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Christina Dodd Books

Leave a Reply