Chrystalla Thoma is a Greek Cypriot novelist of YA science fiction and fantasy. She enjoys writing about mythical beasts, off-the-wall adventures and family bonds. Besides Cyprus, she has lived in France, England, Germany and Costa Rica. Aside from novels and eBooks, her work also appears in magazines and anthologies.

Chrystalla Thoma became a published fiction author in 2011, putting out several eBook titles that year. Below is a list of Chrystalla Thoma’s books in order of when they were originally released (as well as in chronological order):

Publication Order of Chrystalla Thoma Books

Combining Functional Linguistics And Skopos Theory A Case Study Of Greek Cypriot And British Folktales (2006)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

Elei's Chronicles:

  1. Hera
  2. Rex Rising
  3. Rex Cresting
  4. Mantis
  5. Rex Equilibrium
  6. Rex Aftermath

Drowning in You:

  1. Azure

Boreal and John Grey

  1. The Encounter
  2. The Gate
  3. The Dragon
  4. The Dream
  5. The Truth
  6. The Threads
  7. Illusions: Christmas Interlude
  8. The Snare
  9. The Warp
  10. The Loop
  11. The Weave
  12. The Chord
  13. The Music
  14. The Verse
  15. The Chant

Short Stories:

  • Dioscuri
  • Dreamwater
  • The Unfinished Boy
  • Dreamdancer

If You Like Chrystalla Thoma Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Chrystalla Thoma Books

Leave a Reply