CM Palov
C.M. Palov is an American novelist of thriller novels. She writes the Caedmon Aisquith/Templar series. Palov enjoys action-adventure movies and biblical conspiracy theories. She combines these two interests with her Art History degree to create her novels.

C.M. Palov became a published author in 2009 with the novel Ark of Fire. Below is a list of C.M. Palov’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when C.M. Palov releases a new book at

Publication Order of Caedmon Aisquith Books

Ark of Fire (2009)Description / Buy at
The Templar's Code (2010)Description / Buy at
The Templar's Quest (2011)Description / Buy at
The Templar's Secret (2012)Description / Buy at

Note: Ark of Fire was also published as Stones of Fire.

If You Like C.M. Palov Books, You’ll Love…

C.M. Palov Synopsis: In Ark of Fire by C.M. Palov (book 1 of her Templar series), Edie Miller is a photographer who becomes witness to a murder and theft of a relic. Instead of informing the authorities, she goes to a historian. What they don’t know is that the crime is part of a government conspiracy…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of C.M. Palov Books

One Response to “Order of C.M. Palov Books”

  1. Mrs Marilyn Eldridge: 2 years ago

    I am just reading The Templars Code and have come across the name Sir Francis Dashwood. I lived in Buckinghamshire, England. There is a small village called Paddington which has a pub called the Dashwood Arms and a big estate owned by the Dashwoods. I haven’t lived down south for a long time but I had been in the pub once or twice. I hope it still stands. Anyway I googled the name of it and it was named after THE Sir Francis Dashwood mentioned in your book. Very exciting I may add.
    Anyway I just thought I’d let you know. I expect you already knew because you are an expert on history. Just incase though 🤔


Leave a Reply