Caedmon Aisquith by CM Palov
The Caedmon Aisquith series is a series of thriller novels by American author C.M. Palov. Caedmon Aisquith is an English historian who teams up with photographer Edie Miller to investigate various conspiracies. The series is also known as the Templar series.

C.M. Palov began her Caedmon Aisquith series in 2009 with the novel Ark of Fire. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of C.M. Palov’s Caedmon Aisquith books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when C.M. Palov releases a new book at

Publication Order of Caedmon Aisquith Books

Ark of Fire(2009)Description / Buy at
The Templar's Code(2010)Description / Buy at
The Templar's Quest(2011)Description / Buy at
The Templar's Secret(2012)Description / Buy at

If You Like Caedmon Aisquith Books, You’ll Love…

Caedmon Aisquith/Templar Synopsis: In The Templar’s Code by C.M. Palov (book 2 of the series), there is a rumour that has existed since the Middle Ages about a sacred Ancient Egyptian text. It’s known as the Emerald Tablet and it allegedly contains the secret of creation. But who is it that wrote it?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Caedmon Aisquith Books

Leave a Reply