Dane Maddock Adventures by David Wood
Dane Maddock is the central character in a series of action-thriller/adventure novels by American novelist David Wood. In the series, Maddock teams with Uriah “Bones” Bonebrake to hunt for treasure and what they usually end up finding is trouble. They explore sunken ships, lost treasures and ancient mysteries.

David Wood began his Dane Maddock series in 2007 with Durado. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of David Wood’s Dane Maddock books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when David Wood releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dane Maddock Books

Publication Order of Dane Maddock Origins Books

Publication Order of Dane Maddock Universe Books

Publication Order of Dane Maddock Elementals Books

Publication Order of Dane Maddock Destination Adventure Books

Destination: Rio(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Destination: Luxor(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Destination: Sofia(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Notes: Freedom was co-authored by Sean Sweeney. Hell Ship was co-authored by Sean Ellis. Splashdown was co-authored by Rick Chesler. Dead Ice was co-authored by Steven Savile. The Dane Maddock Destination Adventure and Elementals series are written alongside Sean Ellis. Berserk was written with by Matt James. Devil’s Face was written with Stephen John.

If You Like Dane Maddock Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dane Maddock Books

Leave a Reply