Dalton Fury
Dalton Fury wasan American author of military thriller novels and non-fiction. Dalton spent over 20 years serving in the military, fifteen of which were spent in the Special Forces. He served as Ground Force Commander during the Battle of Tora Bora. He has since retired from the military and now writes fiction. He was also an advisor on the video game Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3.

Dalton passed in 2016.

Dalton Fury became a published author in 2008 with Kill Bin Laden, a non-fiction book. His debut novel was Black Site, beginning his Delta Force series. Below is a list of Dalton Fury’s books in order of when they were first published:

Publication Order of Delta Force Books

Black Site (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tier One Wild (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Full Assault Mode (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
One Killer Force (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Execute Authority (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
All Lines Black (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Kill Bin Laden (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Dalton Fury Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Dalton Fury Books

One Response to “Order of Dalton Fury Books”

  1. Thom Ream: 3 years ago

    A Hero Passed This Way…

    DALTON FURY was the senior ranking military officer at the Battle of Tora Bora. As a Delta troop commander he led ninety-one other Western special operations commandos and support personnel and helped author the operation to hunt and kill bin Laden. He told his tale of that mission in the book, Kill Bin Laden, which went on to become a national bestseller. Dalton Fury passed away in 2016.

    source: https://us.macmillan.com/author/daltonfury

    RIP Brother, THANK YOU for your service.


Leave a Reply