Dan Perkins is an American cartoonist who uses the pen name Tom Tomorrow. His weekly comic strip is called This Modern World, which is a commentary on current events and appears in over 90 newspapers in North America. Perkins has won the Robert F. Kennedy Journalism Award, the James Aronson Award for Social Justice Journalism, the Association for Education in Journalism and Education Award, the Professional Freedom and Responsibility Award, the Society of Professional Journalists James Madison Freedom of Information Award and the Media Alliance Meritorious Achievement Award.

Dan Perkins started his This Modern World satirical comic strip as Tom Tomorrow in 1988. Below is a list of Tom Tomorrow’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Tom Tomorrow releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of This Modern World Books

Greetings From This Modern World (1992)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tune In Tomorrow (1994)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Wrath of Sparky (1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Penguin Soup for the Soul (1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
When Penguins Attack! (2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Great Big Book of Tomorrow (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hell in a Handbasket (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Future's So Bright I Can't Bear to Look (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Very Silly Mayor (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Too Much Crazy (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Crazy Is the New Normal (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tom Tomorrow: 25 Years of Tomorrow (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Life in the Stupidverse (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Proud To Be Liberal(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Tom Tomorrow Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Tom Tomorrow Books

Leave a Reply