David Limbaugh is an American author and political commentator. He is best known as the younger brother of the late Rush Limbaugh. David made his debut as an author with the release of Absolute Power: The Legacy of Corruption in the Clinton-Reno Justice Department in 2001.

Limbaugh grew up in Missouri and went on to attend Southest Missouri State University and the University of Missouri. He would then go on to law school where he earned his Juris Doctor. David practices law and specializes in entertainment law. He became a Christian later in life and now describes himself as an evangelical Christian. He has written many books about Christianity, including Jesus on Trial and Jesus is Risen. The author makes his home in Cape Giradeau, Missouri. In addition to his books, Limbaugh is also a syndicated columnist.

Get notified when David Limbaugh releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Christian Books

Absolute Power (2001)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Persecution (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bankrupt (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Crimes Against Liberty (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Great Destroyer (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Conservative Word (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Emmaus Code (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Jesus on Trial (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Left's Assault on the American Idea (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Jesus Is Risen (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The True Jesus (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Left Just Isn't Right (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Guilty by Reason of Insanity (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Resurrected Jesus: The Church in the New Testament (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Radio's Greatest of All Time (With: Rush Limbaugh,Kathryn Adams Limbaugh) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like David Limbaugh Books, You’ll Love…

Jesus Is Risen: Paul and the Early Church is an account by Limbaugh of the birth of Christianity. In this book, David uses the Book of Acts and the six New Testaments to guide the story. A big focus of the story is Apostle Paul as he played a big part in many of the historic events. Paul overcomes a lot of obstacles in his mission to spread the Gospel. The author gets into the actions and challenges faced by the first Christian communities of the world.

Guilty By Reason of Insanity: Why The Democrats Must Not Win is a book where Limbaugh writes about how he believes that the left has lost its mind and how he believes that they area major threat. The book was written during the presidency of Donald Trump and spoke of how he believed that the left declared a political war against the President.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of David Limbaugh Books

Leave a Reply