David S. Brody is an American author of historical mystery and legal thriller novels. He writes the Templars in America series. David is a Director of the New England Antiquities Research Association (NEARA) and is an expert on pre-Columbian exploration of America. He is a graduate of Tufts University and Georgetown Law School. David lives in Westford, Massachusetts with his wife, author Kimberly Scott, and their two daughters.

David S. Brody made his debut as a novelist in 1999 with the standalone legal thriller Unlawful Deeds. Below is a list of David S. Brody’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when David S. Brody releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Boston Law Books

Unlawful Deeds (1999)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blood of the Tribe (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Wrong Abraham (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Templars in America Books

Cabal of the Westford Knight (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Thief on the Cross (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Powdered Gold (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Oath of Nimrod (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Isaac Question (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Echoes of Atlantis (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Cult of Venus (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Swagger Sword (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Treasure Templari (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Watchtower of Turtle Island (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Romerica (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Pillars of Enoch (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sheba's Revenge (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Serpent Oracle (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Solomon Sigil (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
One Nation Under John (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Rosy Cross (With: Kimberly A. Scott) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Ossuary (With: Kimberly A. Scott) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like David S. Brody Books, You’ll Love…

David S. Brody Synopsis: Unlawful Deeds is a standalone title by David S. Brody. Former professional art thief Bruce Arrujo has recently hired by Boston’s most prestigious law firm. The reason for his career change? Boston’s red-hot real estate market has suddenly crashed, and Bruce figures that some of his new firm’s institutional clients won’t notice if a couple of million dollars disappears during the debacle. But the police definitely notice when a local art museum is robbed of $100 million in art. And they definitely notice when a transvestite prostitute is found strangled in a Back Bay alley. Is Bruce behind one or both of these crimes? Or has he, instead, become the unwitting puppet of an unseen adversary? And when a stunning young Harvard Law School student gets dragged into the mess, will Bruce betray his love for her in order to ensure his own fortune? Millions of dollars, a lifetime in jail, and the love of his life are all at stake.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of David S. Brody Books

Leave a Reply