Andy McDermott is an English novelist of thriller novels. He is best known his series featuring archaeologist Dr. Nina Wilde and ex-SAS soldier Eddie Chase. Besides being a novelist, McDermott has also been a journalist, film critic and magazine editor.

McDermott’s first novel was The Hunt for Atlantis and was published in 2007. Below is a list of Andy McDermott’s books in order of when they were originally released (and in chronological order):

Get notified when Andy McDermott releases a new book at

Publication Order of Alex Reeve Books

Publication Order of Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase Books

The Hunt for Atlantis (2007)Description / Buy at
The Tomb of Hercules (2008)Description / Buy at
The Secret of Excalibur (2008)Description / Buy at
The Covenant of Genesis (2009)Description / Buy at
The Cult of Osiris / The Pyramid of Doom (2009)Description / Buy at
The Sacred Vault / The Vault of Shiva (2010)Description / Buy at
Empire of Gold (2011)Description / Buy at
Temple of the Gods / Return to Atlantis (2011)Description / Buy at
The Valhalla Prophecy (2014)Description / Buy at
Kingdom of Darkness (2014)Description / Buy at
The Last Survivor (2015)Description / Buy at
The Revelation Code (2015)Description / Buy at
The Midas Legacy (2016)Description / Buy at
King Solomon's Curse (2018)Description / Buy at
The Spear of Atlantis (2018)Description / Buy at
The Resurrection Key (2019)Description / Buy at
The Temple of Skulls (2022)Description / Buy at
The Knights of Atlantis (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Curious Case Files of Leviticus Gold Books

Murder on the Orient Excess (2012)Description / Buy at
The Girl With The Dragon 32 (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Persona Protocol / The Shadow Protocol (2013)Description / Buy at

Notes: The Cult of Osiris was published as The Pyramid of Doom in the United States and Canada. The Sacred Vault was published as The Vault of Shiva in India. Temple of the Gods‘ US title is Return to Atlantis. The Persona Protocol was also published as The Shadow Protocol.

If You Like Andy McDermott Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Andy McDermott Books

Leave a Reply