Eden Robinson is a Canadian author of speculative and gothic fiction. She is a member of the Haisla and Heiltsuk First Nations. Eden earned her BA from the University of Victoria and her MFA from the University of British Columbia. She has won the Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize for her novel Monkey Beach, the Winifred Holtby Prize for the best first work of fiction in the Commonwealth, and the Writers’ Trust Engel/Findley Award.

Eden Robinson made her debut as a published author in 1996 with the short story collection Traplines. Below is a list of Eden Robinson’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Eden Robinson releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Trickster Books

Son of a Trickster (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Trickster Drift (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Return of the Trickster (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Publication Order of Henry Kreisel Memorial Lecture Books

Sasquatch at Home (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Imagining Ancient Women (By: Annabel Lyon) (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Notebooks(2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lighting the Eighth Fire: The Liberation, Resurgence, and Protection of Indigenous Nations(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Walking the Clouds(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mothership: Tales from Afrofuturism and Beyond(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ten Canadian Writers in Context(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Eden Robinson Books, You’ll Love…

Eden Robinson Synopsis: Blood Sports is a standalone novel by Eden Robinson. Tom, a young man, hardly innocent, has been caught up over the years in his cousin Jeremy’s world of drugs, extortion, and prostitutes, while Jeremy, vindictive, vicious, either protects Tom or uses him, but always controls him. Added to the mix is Paulie, a junkie two years clean and Tom’s girlfriend, and also the mother of his daughter. This lethal triangle shifts when word gets out Tom has been talking to the police, and men from the past who have a lot to lose reappear. Suddenly Tom and Paulie are pawns in a much larger game, with everything at stake.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Eden Robinson Books

Leave a Reply