Elizabeth Adams is an American author of historical fiction and contemporary fiction novels. She writes both romantic comedy and comedic tragedy, regardless of whether the setting is historical or contemporary. Elizabeth loves to read – especially Jane Austen. That’s why she writes largely funny Austenesque novels full of characters you love (and love to hate!). She enjoys writing original characters and putting them in situations that lead to conversation and especially banter, but will sometimes make the reader cry as well. Elizabeth lives in Baltimore, Maryland with her husband, children, and several pets.

Elizabeth Adams made her debut as a novelist in 2014 with Green Card (written as E. Adams). Below is a list of Elizabeth Adams’ books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Elizabeth Adams releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of The Elopement Project Books

Letter Interrupted (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Foolish Games (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Uncertain Endeavor (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of A Collection of Unusual Tails Books

The Peculiar Talent of Miss Elizabeth Bennet (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Meet Your Mark (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Curative Touch (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Think of Me (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Houseguest (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Green Card (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Unwilling (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
On Equal Ground (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ship to Shore (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sons of Pemberley (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
How to Fall in Love with a Man You Thought You Hated (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Green Card is written as E. Adams.

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Meryton Vignettes (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The 26th of November (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Quill Collective Books

(with Joana Starnes, KaraLynne Mackrory, Jenetta James, Nicole Clarkston, Amy D'Orazio, JessieLewis, Christina Boyd, J. Marie Croft, Beau North, SophiaRose, Caitlin Williams, Anngela Schroeder, Karen Cox, CaitlinWilliams, Christina Morland, Lona Manning)

The Darcy Monologues (By: Christina Boyd) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rational Creatures (With: Joana Starnes,KaraLynne Mackrory,Jenetta James,Nicole Clarkston,Amy D'Orazio,JessieLewis,Christina Boyd,J. Marie Croft,Beau North,SophiaRose,Anngela Schroeder,Karen Cox,CaitlinWilliams,Christina Morland,Lona Manning) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Yuletide: A Jane Austen-inspired Collection Of Stories (With: Joana Starnes,Amy D'Orazio,Christina Boyd,J. Marie Croft,Caitlin Williams,Anngela Schroeder) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of A Collection of Unusual Tales Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Rational Creatures(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Yuletide: A Jane Austen-inspired Collection Of Stories(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Elizabeth Adams Books, You’ll Love…

  • C.P. Odom
  • Regina Jeffers
  • Jenn Rowland

Elizabeth Adams Synopsis: In Unwilling: A Pride and Prejudice Vagary by Elizabeth Adams, Mr. Bennet discovers he doesn’t have much time left, and thus immediately decides to set his affairs – and his five unmarried daughters – in order. Knowing they will fare best should at least one of them find a suitable husband, he cannot refuse any respectable suitors.

The high-spirited Elizabeth suspects something is amiss in the halls of Longbourn, but nothing prepares her for a certain haughty gentleman from Derbyshire. While Mr. Darcy is exceedingly wealthy and handsome, in Elizabeth’s eyes, he is also proud, high-handed, and insulting. Unfortunately, he is also desperately in love with her.

Suddenly, Elizabeth is forced to rethink the opinions she held previously. And accept a choice she was never able to make.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Elizabeth Adams Books

Leave a Reply