Elizabeth Fackler is an author of historical fiction and mystery novels. Elizabeth considers herself a nomad and a person on a journey. She is a museum volunteer. Elizabeth is married, and has two dogs.

Elizabeth Fackler made her debut as a novelist in 1984 with the novel Arson. Below is a list of Elizabeth Fackler’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Elizabeth Fackler releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Seth Strummar Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Arson (1984)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Barbed Wire (1986)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Billy the Kid (1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Texas Lily (1997)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Patricide (2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
When Kindness Fails (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Endless River (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lucinda's Summer Vacation (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
My Eyes Have a Cold Nose (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Elizabeth Fackler Books, You’ll Love…

Elizabeth Fackler Synopses: Arson is a standalone novel by Elizabeth Fackler. When reporter Frank James connects a gun found at the bottom of a lake with the murder, twenty years earlier, of Shady Grove’s wealthiest family, he comes to believe that the killer is still living in Shady Grove under an assumed identity.

Blood Kin by Elizabeth Fackler is a standalone title. Gunslinger Seth Strummer settles down after he falls in love, but the Texas Rangers, still considering him a vicious killer, have not given up their pursuit on him.

In Texas Lily by Elizabeth Fackler, 16-year-old Lily Cassidy accepts the proposal of wealthy rancher Emmet Moss in order to provide for her widowed mother and crippled brother, but her heart belongs to Jasper Stone, a desperado soon to become embroiled in the 1875 Lincoln County War.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Elizabeth Fackler Books

Leave a Reply