Emily Bleeker is an American author of psychological thriller and women’s fiction novels. Besides being an author and a mother, Emily tries to learn guitar, loudly sings with the radio, and is an admitted running addict. She lives in the Chicagoland area with her family.

Emily Bleeker made her debut as a published novelist in 2015 with the standalone novel Wreckage. Below is a list of Emily Bleeker’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Emily Bleeker releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Wreckage (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
When I'm Gone (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Working Fire (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Waiting Room (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
What It Seems (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
What's Left Unsaid (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
When We Were Enemies (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
When We Chased the Light (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Emily Bleeker Books, You’ll Love…

Emily Bleeker Synopsis: Wreckage is a standalone title by Emily Bleeker. Lillian Linden is a liar. On the surface, she looks like a brave survivor of a plane crash. But she’s been lying to her family, her friends, and the whole world since rescue helicopters scooped her and her fellow survivor, Dave Hall, off a deserted island in the South Pacific. Missing for almost two years, the castaways are thrust into the spotlight after their rescue, becoming media darlings overnight. But they can’t tell the real story – so they take the only course of action they know – they lie. The public is captivated by the castaways’ saga, but Lillian and Dave must return to their lives and their spouses. Genevieve Randall – a hard-nosed journalist and host of a news program – isn’t having any of it. She suspects Lillian’s and Dave’s explanations about the other crash survivors aren’t true. And now, Genevieve’s determined to get the real story, no matter how many lives it destroys.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Emily Bleeker Books

Leave a Reply