Kerry Lonsdale is an American author of women’s fiction novels. She writes the Everything series. Kerry graduated from California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo. She likes to put her characters into different situations and settings, as she feels life (and fiction) is more exciting with twists. She is the a founder of the Women’s Fiction Writers Association, which includes over 1,000 writers. Kerry lives in Northern California with her family and pets.

Kerry Lonsdale made her debut as a published novelist in 2016 with the novel Everything We Keep. Below is a list of Kerry Lonsdale’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Kerry Lonsdale releases a new book at

Publication Order of Everything Books

Everything We Keep (2016)Description / Buy at
Everything We Left Behind (2017)Description / Buy at
Everything We Give (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of No More Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

All the Breaking Waves (2016)Description / Buy at
Last Summer (2019)Description / Buy at
Side Trip (2020)Description / Buy at
Find Me in California (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

A Thousand Doors(2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Kerry Lonsdale Books, You’ll Love…

Kerry Lonsdale Synopsis: Everything We Keep is the first book in the Everything series by Kerry Lonsdale. Sous chef Aimee Tierney has the perfect recipe for the perfect life: marry her childhood sweetheart, raise a family, and buy out her parents’ restaurant. But when her fiancé, James Donato, disappears in a boating accident, her future plans are swept out to sea. Instead of walking down the aisle on their wedding day, Aimee is at James’s funeral – a funeral that leaves her more unsettled than at peace. As Aimee struggles to reconstruct her life, she digs deeper into James’s disappearance. What she uncovers is an ocean of secrets that make her question everything about the life they built together. And just below the surface is a truth that may set Aimee free… or change her forever.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kerry Lonsdale Books

Leave a Reply