Evan Currie
Evan Currie is a Canadian author of military science fiction and techno-thriller novels. He writes the On Silver Wings and Odyssey One series. Evan has been writing fiction (both original and fan fiction) for over a decade before starting to self-publish his work. Evan has been writing most of his life in one format or another and, though his post-secondary education in computer sciences and has worked in the local lobster industry steadily over the last decade, writing has always been his true passion.

Evan C. Currie became a self-published author in 2011 with the novel Thermals. Below is a list of Evan Currie’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Evan Currie releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Anselm Gunnar Books

Publication Order of Archangel One Books

Archangel One (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Archangel Rising (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Imperial Gambit (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Atlantis Rising Books

The Knighthood (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Demon City (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Before the Odyssey Books

Publication Order of Odyssey One Books

Into the Black (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Heart of Matter (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Homeworld (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Out of the Black (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Warrior King (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Odysseus Awakening (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Odysseus Ascendant (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
King's Fall: Odyssey One (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Odyssey One: Star Rogue Books

King of Thieves (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Scourwind Legacy Books

Heirs of Empire (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
An Empire Asunder (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of SEAL Team 13 Books

Publication Order of Superhuman Books

Countdown to Apocalypse (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Semper Fi (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Warrior's Wings Books

On Silver Wings (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Valkyrie Rising (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Valkyrie Burning (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Valhalla Call (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
By Other Means (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
De Oppresso Liber (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Open Arms (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Border Wars (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Among Enemies (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Storm Warning: Insurgent (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Steam Legion (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Superhuman (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Infinity Affliction (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Seeds that were Sown (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Evan Currie Books, You’ll Love…

Evan Currie Synopsis: Thermals is a techno-thriller novel by Evan C. Currie. When Interpol Inspector Anselm Gunnar is tasked with tracking down one of the world’s most wanted he expected the job to be a straightforward liaison assignment with the local Police. At the Australian Solar Power facility that Tower City is built around, however, Gunnar is about to learn that the man everyone thinks is hiding from the law is actually doing anything but.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Evan Currie Books

One Response to “Order of Evan Currie Books”

  1. richard: 9 months ago

    for the Odyssey One series seems to leave off with a bit of a cliff hanger. i was wondering which of these other titles are part of the same universe as Odyssey One. based on reading Warrior wings i know that these 2 series are not part of the same universe. so which of these other books series are. and what order should i read them in relations to the Odyssey One series. i dont want to pick archangel one or holy ground and find out that one is far into the future and one so far into the past and not understand why they have information that make zero since as far as events going on in that universe. please let me know the order that i MUST/WILL need to follow the events in that Universe.

    please and thank you for your time and understanding.


Leave a Reply