Felicity McLean (Photo Credit: A. Hollingworth / HiredGun)
Felicity McLean is an Australian author of mystery/thriller novels. She is also a journalist, and has interviewed many of the most popular and well-respected authors around. She has made appearances at such events as Sydney Writers’ Festival, Adelaide Writers’ Week, Bryant Park Reading Room NYC and others.

Felicity McLean made her debut as a novelist with The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone in 2019. The novel was named one of Barnes & Noble’s “Discover Great New Writers” selections, was shortlisted for the Indie Book Awards, and longlisted for the Dagger Awards and the Davitt Award. Below is a list of Felicity McLean’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Felicity McLean releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Body Lengths (With: Leisel Jones) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Red (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Felicity McLean Books, You’ll Love…

Felicity McLean Synopsis: The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone is a standalone novel by Felicity McLean. Tikka Malloy was eleven and one-sixth years old during the long, hot, Australian summer of 1992. The news could be heard on the TV in the background, with debate about the exoneration of Lindy (“dingo took my baby”) Chamberlain. That summer was when the Van Apfel sisters – Ruth, Hannah, and the beautiful Cordelia – mysteriously disappeared. Did they just run far away from their harsh, evangelical parents, or were they kidnapped? While the search for the girls united the small community, the mystery of their disappearance was never solved, and Tikka and her older sister, Laura, have been haunted by the loss of their friends and playmates ever since. Now, years later, Tikka has returned home to try to make sense of that strange moment in time.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Felicity McLean Books

Leave a Reply